SOUTH RESEARCH

Towards fair chances for everyone – everywhere
South Research CVBA-VSO
Leuvensestraat 5/2
B-3010 Kessel-Lo

Tel +32 (0)16 49 83 10
Fax +32 (0)16 49 83 19

info@southresearch.be

Enterprise number 429.809.077
VAT number BE 0429.809.077

Directions

Employees

Barbara Simaeys
Barbara.simaeys@southresearch.be
+32 (0)16 49 83 14

Bob Peeters
Bob.peeters@southresearch.be
+32 (0)16 49 83 12

Dirk Van Esbroeck
Dirk.vanesbroeck@southresearch.be
+32 (0)16 49 83 11

Ellen Verhofstadt
Ellen.verhofstadt@southresearch.be
+32 (0)16 49 83 16

Katrijn Asselberg
Katrijn.asselberg@southresearch.be
+32 (0)16 49 83 15

Lies Somers
Lies.somers@southresearch.be
+32 (0)16 49 83 10

Lisette Caubergs
lisette.caubergs@southresearch.be
+32 (0)16 49 83 09

Wendy Michaux
Wendy.michaux@southresearch.be
+32 (0)16 49 83 17